skip navigation

Squirt Blue

Regular Season 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Regular Season

Saturday October 22, 2016

Squirt Blue

CNY Bobcats

Saturday November 05, 2016

Elmira 2

Squirt Blue

Sunday November 06, 2016

Squirt Blue

Lysander 1

Saturday November 12, 2016

Oswego White

Squirt Blue

Sunday November 13, 2016

Squirt Blue

Fulton

Saturday November 19, 2016

Squirt Blue

Corning Blue

Sunday November 20, 2016

Squirt White/blue

Squirt Blue

Saturday November 26, 2016

Squirt Blue

Skaneateles

Sunday November 27, 2016

Whitestown Blue

Squirt Blue

Saturday December 03, 2016

Squirt Blue

Thousand Island Pirates

Friday December 09, 2016

Squirt Blue

Dickens Squirt Tournament

Saturday December 17, 2016

Squirt Blue

Lysander

Sunday December 18, 2016

Corning Blue

Squirt Blue

Saturday December 31, 2016

Clinton Comets

Squirt Blue

Saturday January 07, 2017

Squirt Blue

Whitestown White

Sunday January 08, 2017

CNY Bobcats

Squirt Blue

Saturday January 14, 2017

Squirt Blue

Clinton Comets

Sunday January 15, 2017

Whitestown Blue

Squirt Blue

Saturday January 21, 2017

Ithaca

Squirt Blue

Sunday January 22, 2017

Squirt Blue

Cortland

Saturday January 28, 2017

Squirt Blue

CNY Bobcats

Saturday January 28, 2017

Lysander 1

Squirt Blue

Sunday January 29, 2017

Watertown

Squirt Blue

Saturday February 11, 2017

Squirt Blue

Watertown Tournament

Saturday February 11, 2017

Squirt Blue

Watertown Tournament

Sunday February 12, 2017

Squirt Blue

Watertown Tournament

Sunday February 19, 2017

Lysander 2

Squirt Blue

Saturday February 25, 2017

Clifton Fine

Squirt Blue

Sunday February 26, 2017

Squirt Blue

Clinton Comets

Sunday March 05, 2017

Fulton

Squirt Blue

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 22 -
@ CNY Bobcats
10:25 AM EDT
Sat Nov 5 -
Elmira 2
kennedy arena
10:15 AM EDT
Sun Nov 6 -
@ Lysander 1
lysander ice arena
9:25 AM EST
Sat Nov 12 -
Oswego White
Kennedy Arena
9:00 AM EST
Sun Nov 13 -
@ Fulton
Fulton Community Center
10:45 AM EST
Sat Nov 19 -
@ Corning Blue
Murray Athletic Center
12:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 20 -
Squirt White/blue
kennedy arena
10:15 AM EST
Sat Nov 26 -
@ Skaneateles
YMCA Community Center
9:45 AM EST
Sun Nov 27 -
Whitestown Blue
Kennedy Arena
9:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 3 -
@ Thousand Island Pirates
clayton rink
11:40 AM EST
Fri Dec 9 -
@ Dickens Squirt Tournament
skaneateles ice arena
3:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 17 -
@ Lysander
Lysander Ice Arena
2:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 18 -
Corning Blue
Kennedy Arena
10:15 AM EST
Sat Dec 31 -
Clinton Comets
Kennedy Arena
10:15 AM EST
Sat Jan 7 -
@ Whitestown White
Whitestown community center
9:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 8 -
CNY Bobcats
Kennedy Arena
10:15 AM EST
Sat Jan 14 -
@ Clinton Comets
Clinton Arena
2:55 PM EST
Sun Jan 15 -
Whitestown Blue
Kennedy Arena
9:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 21 -
Ithaca
Kennedy Arena
10:15 AM EST
Sun Jan 22 -
@ Cortland
JM McDonald Complex
9:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 28 -
@ CNY Bobcats
Clinton Arena
10:25 AM EST
Sat Jan 28 -
Lysander 1
Kennedy Arena
4:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 29 -
Watertown
Kennedy Arena
10:15 AM EST
Sat Feb 11 -
@ Watertown Tournament
8:40 AM EST
Sat Feb 11 -
@ Watertown Tournament
6:40 PM EST
Sun Feb 12 -
@ Watertown Tournament
11:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 19 -
Lysander 2
Kennedy Arena
9:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 25 -
Clifton Fine
Kennedy Arena
10:15 AM EST
Sun Feb 26 -
@ Clinton Comets
Clinton arena
8:30 AM EST
Sun Mar 5 -
Fulton
Kennedy Arena
10:15 AM EST