skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 1514237

Mites Blue 1

Regular Season 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Regular Season

Sunday November 13, 2016

RB1, TBD, TBD, TBD

Mites Blue 1

Saturday November 19, 2016

RB1, TBD, TBD, TBD

Mites Blue 1

Saturday November 26, 2016

RB1, TBD, TBD, TBD

Mites Blue 1

Saturday December 03, 2016

Mites Blue 1

Watertown

Saturday December 10, 2016

RB1, Valley,TBD, TBD

Mites Blue 1

Sunday December 18, 2016

RB1, TBD, TBD, TBD

Mites Blue 1

Saturday December 24, 2016

RB1, TBD, TBD, TBD

Mites Blue 1

Saturday January 07, 2017

RB1, TBD, TBD, TBD

Mites Blue 1

Saturday January 14, 2017

RB1, WYH, TBD, TBD

Mites Blue 1

Saturday January 21, 2017

RB1, LB1, LB2, VC

Mites Blue 1

Sunday January 29, 2017

RB1, TBD, TBD, TBD

Mites Blue 1

Saturday February 18, 2017

Mites Blue 1

Lysander

Sunday February 19, 2017

RB1, TBD, TBD, TBD

Mites Blue 1

Saturday February 25, 2017

RB1, TBD, TBD, TBD

Mites Blue 1

Saturday February 25, 2017

RB1, TBD, TBD, TBD

Mites Blue 1

Sunday February 26, 2017

Mites Blue 1

Valley

Saturday March 04, 2017

RB1, TBD, TBD, TBD

Mites Blue 1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 13 -
RB1, TBD, TBD, TBD
Kennedy Arena
7:45 AM EST
Sat Nov 19 -
RB1, TBD, TBD, TBD
Kennedy Arena
7:45 AM EST
Sat Nov 26 -
RB1, TBD, TBD, TBD
Kennedy Arena
9:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 3 -
@ Watertown
Watertown Ice Arena
8:45 AM EST
Sat Dec 10 -
RB1, Valley,TBD, TBD
Kennedy Arena
9:00 AM EST
Sun Dec 18 -
RB1, TBD, TBD, TBD
Kennedy Arena
7:45 AM EST
Sat Dec 24 -
RB1, TBD, TBD, TBD
Kennedy Arena
9:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 7 -
RB1, TBD, TBD, TBD
Kennedy Arena
7:45 AM EST
Sat Jan 14 -
RB1, WYH, TBD, TBD
Kennedy Arena
9:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 21 -
RB1, LB1, LB2, VC
Kennedy Arena
9:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 29 -
RB1, TBD, TBD, TBD
Kennedy Arena
7:45 AM EST
Sat Feb 18 -
@ Lysander
Lysander Ice Arena
8:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 19 -
RB1, TBD, TBD, TBD
K
7:45 AM EST
Sat Feb 25 -
RB1, TBD, TBD, TBD
Kennedy Arena
7:45 AM EST
Sat Feb 25 -
RB1, TBD, TBD, TBD
Kennedy Arena
8:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 26 -
@ Valley
Onondaga Nation Arena
8:00 AM EST
Sat Mar 4 -
RB1, TBD, TBD, TBD
Kennedy Arena
9:00 AM EST