skip navigation

Squirt 2

Regular Season 2023-2024
2023-2024 x Regular Season

Sunday October 08, 2023

Elmira Corning 10U White

7

Squirt 2

0

Saturday October 14, 2023

Squirt 2

2

OCHC 10U White

11

Sunday October 15, 2023

Oswego 10U-B

5

Squirt 2

8

Saturday October 21, 2023

Squirt 2

6

Oswego 10U-2

4

Sunday October 22, 2023

Clifton Park 10U-B

12

Squirt 2

2

Sunday October 22, 2023

Squirt 2

12

Skaneatles 10U Blue

2

Sunday October 29, 2023

Cortland 10U Blue

2

Squirt 2

9

Saturday November 04, 2023

Squirt 2

3

Cortland 10U Blue

4

Sunday November 05, 2023

Squirt 2

5

OCHC 10U-2

3

Sunday November 05, 2023

Clinton 10U-2

2

Squirt 2

7

Saturday November 11, 2023

Squirt 2

5

Clinton 10U-2

3

Sunday November 12, 2023

Skaneatles 10U Blue

1

Squirt 2

14

Sunday November 19, 2023

Squirt 2

1

Camillus 10U-3

18

Saturday November 25, 2023

Squirt 2

4

Geneva 10U

6

Sunday November 26, 2023

Valley 10U-3

8

Squirt 2

6

Saturday December 02, 2023

Squirt 2

4

Lysander 10U-2

4

Saturday December 02, 2023

Squirt 2

7

Valley 10U-2

8

Sunday December 03, 2023

Schenectady 10U-B

6

Squirt 2

3

Friday December 08, 2023

Squirt 2

2

Webster 10U-Lucania

7

Saturday December 09, 2023

Squirt 2

3

Valley 10U-3

3

Saturday December 09, 2023

Squirt 2

0

Schenectady 10U-B

2

Sunday December 10, 2023

Squirt 2

11

Skaneatles 10U Blue

1

Friday December 15, 2023

Squirt 2

5

Tupper Lake Jacks 10U-C

2

Saturday December 16, 2023

Squirt 2

5

Platsburgh Roadrunners 10U-B

0

Saturday December 16, 2023

Squirt 2

7

SLP Lakers 10U-C

0

Sunday December 17, 2023

Squirt 2

7

Middlebury Tigers 10U-AA

6

Sunday December 17, 2023

Squirt 2

2

Tupper Lake Jacks 10U-C

4

Friday December 22, 2023

Lewis County Cobras 10U

4

Squirt 2

8

Saturday December 30, 2023

OCHC 10U-2

1

Squirt 2

11

Sunday December 31, 2023

Cortland 10U Blue

1

Squirt 2

3

Saturday January 06, 2024

Squirt 2

1

Ithaca Shooting Stars 10U

10

Saturday January 06, 2024

Squirt 2

1

Ithaca Shooting Stars 10U

7

Sunday January 14, 2024

Squirt 2

6

Oswego 10U-2

5

Friday January 19, 2024

Valley 10U-3

7

Squirt 2

2

Saturday January 20, 2024

Lysander 10U-2

3

Squirt 2

1

Saturday January 27, 2024

Squirt 2

5

Lysander 10U-2

5

Sunday January 28, 2024

Squirt 2

1

Center State 10U

2

Saturday February 03, 2024

Squirt 2

1

Valley 10U-3

7

Sunday February 04, 2024

Center State 10U

9

Squirt 2

1

Saturday February 10, 2024

Squirt 2

3

Valley 10U-2

8

Sunday February 11, 2024

Squirt 2

4

Clinton 10U-2

4

Saturday February 17, 2024

Squirt 2

7

Cortland 10U Blue

1

Saturday February 24, 2024

Saratoga 10U-C

Squirt 2

Sunday February 25, 2024

Lysander 10U-2

Squirt 2

Friday March 01, 2024

Squirt 2

Clinton 10U-2

Saturday March 02, 2024

Squirt 2

Watertown 10U-2

Saturday March 02, 2024

Squirt 2

Oswego 10U-2

Sunday March 10, 2024

Ithaca Shooting Stars 10U

Squirt 2

Sunday March 10, 2024

Ithaca Shooting Stars 10U

Squirt 2

Sunday March 17, 2024

Squirt 2

Watertown 10U-2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 8
L
Elmira Corning 10U White
500 West Embargo Street Rome, NY 13440
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
L
@ OCHC 10U White
1 Championship Drive Whitesboro, NY 13492
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
W
Oswego 10U-B
500 West Embargo Street Rome, NY 13440
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
@ Oswego 10U-2
32 Fort Ontario Road Oswego, NY 13126
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
L
Clifton Park 10U-B
500 West Embargo Street Rome, NY 13440
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
W
@ Skaneatles 10U Blue
97 State Street Skaneateles, NY 13152
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
W
Cortland 10U Blue
500 West Embargo Street Rome, NY 13440
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
L
@ Cortland 10U Blue
4292 Fairgrounds Drive Cortland, NY 13045
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
W
@ OCHC 10U-2
1 Championship Drive Whitesboro, NY 13492
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
W
Clinton 10U-2
500 West Embargo Street Rome, NY 13440
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
W
@ Clinton 10U-2
36 Kirkland Avenue Clinton, NY 13323
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
W
Skaneatles 10U Blue
500 West Embargo Street Rome, NY 13440
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
L
@ Camillus 10U-3
Shove Park Drive Fairmount, NY 13031
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
L
@ Geneva 10U
666 South Exchange Street Geneva, NY 14456
FINAL
Sun Nov 26
L
Valley 10U-3
500 West Embargo Street Rome, NY 13440
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
T
@ Lysander 10U-2
2725 West Entry Road Baldwinsville, NY 13027
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
@ Valley 10U-2
326 U.S. 11 Nedrow, NY 13120
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
L
Schenectady 10U-B
500 West Embargo Street Rome, NY 13440
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
L
@ Webster 10U-Lucania
97 State Street Skaneateles, NY 13152
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
T
@ Valley 10U-3
97 State Street Skaneateles, NY 13152
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
L
@ Schenectady 10U-B
97 State Street Skaneateles, NY 13152
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
W
@ Skaneatles 10U Blue
97 State Street Skaneateles, NY 13152
FINAL
Fri Dec 15
W
@ Tupper Lake Jacks 10U-C
213 Ampersand Avenue Saranac Lake, NY 12983
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
W
@ Platsburgh Roadrunners 10U-B
213 Ampersand Avenue Saranac Lake, NY 12983
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
W
@ SLP Lakers 10U-C
213 Ampersand Avenue Saranac Lake, NY 12983
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
W
@ Middlebury Tigers 10U-AA
213 Ampersand Avenue Saranac Lake, NY 12983
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
L
@ Tupper Lake Jacks 10U-C
213 Ampersand Ave, Saranac Lake, NY, 12983, US
FINAL
Fri Dec 22
W
Lewis County Cobras 10U
500 West Embargo Street Rome, NY 13440
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
W
OCHC 10U-2
500 W. Embargo Street, Rome, NY, 13440, US
FINAL
Sun Dec 31
W
Cortland 10U Blue
500 West Embargo Street Rome, NY 13440
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
L
@ Ithaca Shooting Stars 10U
1767 East Shore Drive Ithaca, NY 14850
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
L
@ Ithaca Shooting Stars 10U
1767 East Shore Drive Ithaca, NY 14850
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
W
@ Oswego 10U-2
281 W 5th St, Oswego, NY, 13126, US
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
L
Valley 10U-3
500 West Embargo Street Rome, NY 13440
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
L
Lysander 10U-2
500 West Embargo Street Rome, NY 13440
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
T
@ Lysander 10U-2
2725 West Entry Road Baldwinsville, NY 13027
FINAL
Sun Jan 28
L
@ Center State 10U
105 Madison Road Morrisville, NY 13408
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
L
@ Valley 10U-3
326 US-11, Nedrow, NY, 13120, US
FINAL
Sun Feb 4
L
Center State 10U
500 West Embargo Street Rome, NY 13440
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
L
@ Valley 10U-2
121 W Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, 13205, US
FINAL
Sun Feb 11
T
@ Clinton 10U-2
36 Kirkland Ave, Clinton, NY, 13323, US
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
W
@ Cortland 10U Blue
4292 Fairgrounds Drive Cortland, NY 13045
FINAL
Sat Feb 24 -
Saratoga 10U-C
500 West Embargo Street Rome, NY 13440
9:45 AM EST
Sun Feb 25 -
Lysander 10U-2
500 West Embargo Street Rome, NY 13440
9:45 AM EST
Fri Mar 1 -
@ Clinton 10U-2
36 Kirkland Ave, Clinton, NY, 13323, US
6:15 PM EST
Sat Mar 2 -
@ Watertown 10U-2
36 Kirkland Ave, Clinton, NY, 13323, US
10:45 AM EST
Sat Mar 2 -
@ Oswego 10U-2
36 Kirkland Ave, Clinton, NY, 13323, US
4:15 PM EST
Sun Mar 10 -
Ithaca Shooting Stars 10U
500 W. Embargo Street, Rome, NY, 13440, US
9:45 AM EDT
Sun Mar 10 -
Ithaca Shooting Stars 10U
500 W. Embargo Street, Rome, NY, 13440, US
2:45 PM EDT
Sun Mar 17 -
@ Watertown 10U-2
600 William T Field Dr, Watertown, NY, 13601, US
8:25 AM EDT